AutoGuru logo

Ultra Tune North Melbourne

4 • 12 reviews
6 Years in Operation
6 Years in Operation
3 Qualified Staff
3 Qualified Staff
3 Service Bays
3 Service Bays
5 Years a Member
5 Years a Member
Clutch Specialist
Clutch Specialist

About Mani & the team

Mani is the Workshop Manager
avatar image

Ultra Tune North Melbourne offers a complete range of car servicing options, designed to suit most vehicle types. In every case you’ll know in advance exactly how much the service will cost. If additional work is required you’ll be notified and no extra work will be commenced without your approval.

Ultra Tune Service Centers specialize in vehicle maintenance. Our highly trained technicians aren’t kept busy preparing new cars for sale or carrying out routine warranty work they just service cars.

*we provide free 6 months roadside assistance.

*Replaced parts guarantee:

10,000 on odometer or 6 months which one comes first.

Services

Logbook Services
Battery Replacement
Tyres & Balancing
General Mechanical Repairs
Air Conditioning
Engine Diagnostics
Auto Electrics
Brake & Clutch services
Suspension
Roadworthy Inspections
Key Drop-off Box
LPG

Location

255 Macaulay Road, North Melbourne, VIC

Amenities

In store

Waiting Lounge
Drop Off Service
Tea & Coffee Facilities
Service Warranty
Key drop off box

Trading Hours

Monday

8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday

8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday

8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday

8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday

8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday

8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Payment Methods

Cash (in store only)
Cash (in store only)
EFTPOS (in store only)
EFTPOS (in store only)
Visa
Visa
American Express (in store only)
American Express (in store only)
Fleet Cards (in store only)
Fleet Cards (in store only)
Mastercard
Mastercard
Afterpay
Afterpay

Reviews

4 • 12 reviews
5 stars
84 stars
03 stars
22 stars
11 star
1
avatar image
PeterPeugeot 4008
5 • 22nd Jun 2020
avatar image
Reply from Ultra Tune North Melbourne

Thanks for the review and see you next time.

avatar image
JoanneKia Cerato
5 • 28th May 2020
They were friendly, responsive, efficient and affordable. However, my car did not receive a car wash as it was stated to be included in the package! Minor detail. Overall good service!
avatar image
ClaudiaHolden Barina Spark
3 • 11th Feb 2020
They haven’t given me a copy of my summary or any paperwork upon picking up my car. Regardless if it was paid with Afterpay, the transaction should be final. Contacted the dealer twice and he said he will send the invoice/summary/receipt once the payment has gone through. Also had to chase up the status after I dropped my car in, as I hadn’t heard from them at the end of the day. Only to be told it wasn’t ready and wouldn't be until the next day. Which I can understand but would have been nice if they contacted me to let me know, instead of waiting all day and having to chase them up.
avatar image
MarioCitroen C3 I/II/First/Classic
5 • 5th Jan 2020
avatar image
Reply from Ultra Tune North Melbourne

thanks

avatar image
JoshAudi Q5
1 • 29th Sep 2019
.