AutoGuru logo

Ultra Tune Currimundi

4.5 • 6 reviews
6 Years in Operation
6 Years in Operation
6 Qualified Staff
6 Qualified Staff
4 Service Bays
4 Service Bays
7 Years a Member
7 Years a Member

About the team

avatar image

Workshop offers:

Maintenance service

Automatic transmission service

Air conditioning service

Fuel system service

Shock absorber service

Brake service

Manufacturers handbook service

Services

Logbook ServicesBattery ReplacementTyres & BalancingGeneral Mechanical Repairs

Location

678 Nicklin Way, Currimundi, QLD

Trading Hours

Monday8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SundayClosed

Payment Methods

Cash (in store only)
Cash (in store only)
EFTPOS
EFTPOS
Visa
Visa
Fleet Cards
Fleet Cards
Mastercard
Mastercard
Afterpay
Afterpay

Reviews

4.5 • 6 reviews
5 stars
54 stars
03 stars
02 stars
11 star
0
avatar image
AmyKia Rio
2 • 10th Jun 2017
Was originally quoted $328 which I was more than happy with, they called and said I needed brake pads, refill my clutch and gear stick fluid and do my back windscreen wiper and somehow jumped up to nearly $800. Absolutely appalling. Will never go here again and will not be recommending to anyone.
avatar image
Reply from Ultra Tune Currimundi

Hi Amy, I am sorry you feel that way about our service, however, we never carry out additional repairs without approval by the owner, and on this particular job our service price was $116 lower than the amount you booked at ($328, the service price came in at $211.95). The rest of the invoice total was due to the vehicle requiring front brake pads and disc machine, brake fluid and clutch fluid flushes, wiper blades and a stop light bulb. We only use the best spare parts such as Bendix brake pads and Castrol oils and lubricants. I have checked these prices against other workshops and we are very competitive compared to other quotes. Please contact us if you have any further questions or feedback.

avatar image
DanielHyundai Getz
5 • 3rd Feb 2017
Was very happy with the service and communication. Always kept on the loop Pleasure to deal with
avatar image
nickiToyota RAV4
5 • 24th Jan 2017
All good and very happy with the service.
avatar image
Reply from Ultra Tune Currimundi

Thank you for the review and your business. We look forward to seeing you and your vehicle at your next service :)

avatar image
NicoleToyota Corolla
5 • 19th Nov 2016
Easy booking, great service
avatar image
justinNISSAN NAVARA
5 • 3rd Sep 2015
Excellent service, had all our services done from brand new and will continue to. Well priced, can work around our busy work schedules. Highly recommend.