AutoGuru logo

Ultra Tune Currimundi

4.5 • 7 reviews
7 Years in Operation
7 Years in Operation
6 Qualified Staff
6 Qualified Staff
4 Service Bays
4 Service Bays
8 Years a Member
8 Years a Member
4 x 4 Specialist
4 x 4 Specialist
Brakes Specialist
Brakes Specialist
Tyres Specialist
Tyres Specialist

About Graham & the team

Graham is the Workshop Manager
avatar image

Workshop offers:

Maintenance service

Automatic transmission service

Air conditioning service

Fuel system service

Shock absorber service

Brake service

Manufacturers handbook service

Services

Logbook Services
Battery Replacement
Tyres & Balancing
General Mechanical Repairs
Air Conditioning
Engine Diagnostics
Auto Electrics
Brake & Clutch services
Suspension
Roadworthy Inspections
Key Drop-off Box

Location

678 Nicklin Way, Currimundi, QLD

Amenities

In Store

Loan Cars
Waiting Lounge
Drop Off Service
Tea & Coffee Facilities
Service Warranty
Key drop off box

Trading Hours

Monday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Payment Methods

Cash (in store only)
Cash (in store only)
EFTPOS (in store only)
EFTPOS (in store only)
Visa
Visa
Fleet Cards (in store only)
Fleet Cards (in store only)
Mastercard
Mastercard
Afterpay
Afterpay
Humm
Humm

Reviews

4.5 • 7 reviews
5 stars
64 stars
03 stars
02 stars
11 star
0
avatar image
RebeccaHyundai Getz
5 • 3rd Apr 2021
avatar image
AmyKia Rio
2 • 10th Jun 2017
Was originally quoted $328 which I was more than happy with, they called and said I needed brake pads, refill my clutch and gear stick fluid and do my back windscreen wiper and somehow jumped up to nearly $800. Absolutely appalling. Will never go here again and will not be recommending to anyone.
avatar image
Reply from Ultra Tune Currimundi

Hi Amy, I am sorry you feel that way about our service, however, we never carry out additional repairs without approval by the owner, and on this particular job our service price was $116 lower than the amount you booked at ($328, the service price came in at $211.95). The rest of the invoice total was due to the vehicle requiring front brake pads and disc machine, brake fluid and clutch fluid flushes, wiper blades and a stop light bulb. We only use the best spare parts such as Bendix brake pads and Castrol oils and lubricants. I have checked these prices against other workshops and we are very competitive compared to other quotes. Please contact us if you have any further questions or feedback.

avatar image
DanielHyundai Getz
5 • 3rd Feb 2017
Was very happy with the service and communication. Always kept on the loop Pleasure to deal with
avatar image
nickiToyota RAV4
5 • 24th Jan 2017
All good and very happy with the service.
avatar image
Reply from Ultra Tune Currimundi

Thank you for the review and your business. We look forward to seeing you and your vehicle at your next service :)

avatar image
NicoleToyota Corolla
5 • 19th Nov 2016
Easy booking, great service