AutoGuru logo

SVM Automotive

4.8 • 223 reviews
Highly recommended supplier
4 Years in Operation
4 Years in Operation
2 Qualified Staff
2 Qualified Staff
3 Service Bays
3 Service Bays
Preferred Partner
Preferred Partner
5 Years a Member
5 Years a Member
Brakes Specialist
Brakes Specialist
Suspension Specialist
Suspension Specialist
Tyres Specialist
Tyres Specialist

About Steve & the team

Steve is the Workshop Manager
avatar image

Honest and reliable motor mechanic with over 20 years experience in the automotive industry. SVM automotive can provide you with a thorough and prompt service.

If you can't find the time to take your car to SVM, don't worry because Steve from SVM can even come to you and offer you a mobile service.

Services

Logbook Services
Battery Replacement
Tyres & Balancing
General Mechanical Repairs
Engine Diagnostics
Auto Electrics
Brake & Clutch services
Suspension
Roadworthy Inspections
LPG

Location

3A Salicki Avenue, Epping, VIC

Amenities

In store

Loan Cars
Waiting Lounge
Drop Off Service
Tea & Coffee Facilities
Service Warranty

Trading Hours

Monday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday

8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Payment Methods

Cash (in store only)
Cash (in store only)
EFTPOS (in store only)
EFTPOS (in store only)
Visa
Visa
American Express (in store only)
American Express (in store only)
Mastercard
Mastercard
Afterpay
Afterpay

Reviews

4.8 • 223 reviews
5 stars
1954 stars
233 stars
42 stars
11 star
0
avatar image
RaiMitsubishi Mirage
5 • 21st Sep 2020
First time visiting SVM Automotive with my newly bought secondhand car. Mechanic was really transparent with the prices and services. I really liked that the mechanic took his time to explain why such part should be changed and compare to what has been done or should be. Service cost is average to a bit pricey. But will still vary depending on the services needed to your car. Will definitely bring my car back for another service.
avatar image
Reply from SVM Automotive

Thanks Rai. Glad to hear that you were pleased with our service. Happy to service your car care needs in the future!

avatar image
ThomasMazda 3
2 • 4th Sep 2020
Bad experience, very unprofessional. The SVM mechanic contacted me on my personal number at 9.00pm asking if I were interested in further bookings and work to my mazda after he repaired 2 punctures in my tyres for a total of $40.00. He seemed very desperate and untrustworthy. Will not recommend to other customers.
avatar image
MatthewKia Cerato
5 • 22nd Aug 2020
Absolutely amazing, will be doing all my future car services here.
avatar image
Reply from SVM Automotive

Thanks Matthew - happy to hear that you were pleased with SVM’s service. Happy to service you again in the future!

avatar image
MatthewMazda 3
5 • 10th Aug 2020
avatar image
Reply from SVM Automotive

Thanks Matthew.

avatar image
ReneeHolden Barina
5 • 31st Jul 2020
avatar image
Reply from SVM Automotive

Thanks Renee.