AutoGuru logo

Salisbury Auto Care

4.8 • 136 reviews
Highly recommended supplier
23 Years in Operation
23 Years in Operation
2 Qualified Staff
2 Qualified Staff
3 Service Bays
3 Service Bays
4 Years a Member
4 Years a Member

About Greg & the team

Greg is the Workshop Manager
avatar image

Been in salisbury for 31yrs in current location for 22yrs .

The person you talk to is the person who works on your car.

Servicing and maintaining most makes and models of cars , commercials , 4 wheel drives and light trucks.

Services

Logbook ServicesBattery ReplacementTyres & BalancingGeneral Mechanical Repairs

Location

17 Standish Street, Salisbury, QLD

Trading Hours

Monday8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
SundayClosed

Payment Methods

EFTPOS
EFTPOS
Visa
Visa
Mastercard
Mastercard
Afterpay
Afterpay
Cash (in store only)
Cash (in store only)

Reviews

4.8 • 136 reviews
5 stars
1234 stars
113 stars
12 stars
11 star
0
avatar image
VioletMazda 2
5 • 19th Mar 2020
Excellent service, competitive pricing.
avatar image
Reply from Salisbury Auto Care

Thanks Violet glad to help

avatar image
NiteshkumarHyundai i30
5 • 16th Mar 2020
Greg is amazing. Excellent service, with detailed explanation. Like the punctuality with time management and timekeeping, completed the wheel alignment and Balancing task as per schedule.
avatar image
MatthewHonda Civic
5 • 8th Mar 2020
avatar image
MariaToyota Corolla
5 • 27th Feb 2020
Greg is amazing. Always fixes my car for a fair price and I don’t trust any other mechanic. 5 stars.
avatar image
SukhneetSubaru Liberty
2 • 5th Feb 2020
I was given an appointment for 8am for my car service and upon arrival on time, I got told that it’ll be done by 1pm because they have to do someone’s other work first and with that, the quality of my car service wasn’t satisfactory as the car’s acceleration feels a little heavy and feels like it’s taking a bit of load while I initially accelerate as earlier it was a lot smoother. So, i wouldn’t recommend this store for a 4x4 car service.
avatar image
Reply from Salisbury Auto Care

I'm sorry you feel that way but first of you were never given an appointment time by Salisbury Auto Care you were given a drop of time by Auto Guru. Secondly the work performed on your service would have no affect on your acceleration . If you feel there is something wrong I am more than happy to have a for you at no cost. Call Greg