AutoGuru logo

Rockhampton Mobile Mechanic

4.2 • 7 reviews
3 Years in Operation
3 Years in Operation
1 Qualified Staff
1 Qualified Staff
1 Service Bay
1 Service Bay
3 Years a Member
3 Years a Member

About Joel & the team

Joel is the Workshop Manager
avatar image

Welcome!

Rockhampton mobile mechanic Joel Sheridan is an ex army mechanic who has been working in the area for the past 10 years & has decided to go it alone. With over 15 years experience in a variety of fields.

I offer a fully mobile service where I come to you at a time that suits you. All types of vehicles serviced & repaired.

I am fully qualified and fully insured so I can save you money when it comes to the log book servicing of your fleet or private vehicle. I use quality Penrite oils and lubricants as well as Sakura filters.

Services

Logbook ServicesGeneral Mechanical RepairsEngine DiagnosticsBrake & Clutch services

Location

Mobile supplier - we come to you

Trading Hours

Monday8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Reviews

4.2 • 7 reviews
5 stars
54 stars
03 stars
12 stars
11 star
0
avatar image
JohnGreat Wall Motors V Series5 • 6th Feb 2019
avatar image
SharyceKia Rio5 • 17th Jan 2019
avatar image
WayneHonda Civic5 • 8th Dec 2018
This is the first time I’ve used a mobile mechanic. I was sceptical at first, however what a surprise. The mechanic was on time, explained everything, carried out the work required. Very empressed. I’ll continue using Rockhampton mobile mechanic for all my service needs. Thank you.
avatar image
Reply from Rockhampton Mobile Mechanic

Thanks for the kind words it was our pleasure

avatar image
ShreyHonda CR-V2 • 29th Oct 2018
Got it serviced in first week of October. Had advised about the issue of ignition and car would not start sometimes. Mechanic advised it's the battery. Today the car wouldn't start at all. Had to be towed. Went to another mechanic and was advised that starter motor has failed and needs to be replaced costing >$550.
avatar image
Reply from Rockhampton Mobile Mechanic

I am sorry to hear that the starter failed. When we were servicing your vehicle the starter was operating well and not showing any signs of failure however battery voltage was low. If you had of given us a call directly we may have been able to save you the tow and fixed the vehicle where it was.

avatar image
ZacMitsubishi 3805 • 25th Dec 2017
This business is not a member of AutoGuru. At AutoGuru, we connect customers to quality auto service providers in the area. To be removed from our directory, please let us know.