AutoGuru logo

Motor Hospital

4 • 23 reviews
40 Years in Operation
40 Years in Operation
3 Qualified Staff
3 Qualified Staff
5 Service Bays
5 Service Bays
Preferred Partner
Preferred Partner
1 Year a Member
1 Year a Member
Brakes Specialist
Brakes Specialist
Euro Specialist
Euro Specialist
Suspension Specialist
Suspension Specialist

About Hayley & the team

Hayley is the Workshop Manager
avatar image

Motor Hospital is a family run business leading the industry for over 40 years. We have been able to successfully run for many years due to our emphasis on customer care and safety.

We understand the common misconception among people that mechanics can be miss leading and untrustworthy. This is why at Motor Hospital we work with only the best-qualified mechanics to ensure you drive out feeling confident and satisfied with your service. We will not just do the stuff and things to tick the boxes, we will take the time to demonstrate and educate our customers to diminish the risk of the unknown. We are also one of the only operating mechanics that will provide demonstrated photographic and video evidence of possible issues in your car. Again instilling trust among our customers. Let us be the one to build back your trust and develop a healthy relationship leaving you feeling confident and safe behind the wheel.

RACQ approved and recommended repairers! Multi-award winning for the Australian Small Business Champion Awards! Registered member of the MMTA Member of Motor Trade Association!

Location

11 Bishop Street, Kelvin Grove, QLD

Amenities

In Store

Service Warranty
Key drop off box

Trading Hours

Monday

8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday

8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday

8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday

8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday

8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed

Payment Methods

Cash (in store only)
Cash (in store only)
EFTPOS (in store only)
EFTPOS (in store only)
Visa
Visa
American Express (in store only)
American Express (in store only)
Mastercard
Mastercard
Afterpay
Afterpay
Humm
Humm

Reviews

4 • 23 reviews
5 stars
164 stars
13 stars
12 stars
21 star
3
avatar image
BrendanToyota Hilux
5 • 24th Jul 2021
avatar image
AmitHolden Cruze
5 • 1st Jul 2021
Excellent service, great communication.
avatar image
SableMG ZS
1 • 25th Jun 2021
avatar image
Reply from Motor Hospital

Hi Sable, we're so sorry your experience wasn't what you were hoping for. We weren't aware you were unhappy with the service and would love to rectify the issue, if possible. we would love your feedback, please contact us :)

avatar image
KARLFord Fiesta
5 • 1st Jun 2021
avatar image
BROOKEJeep Compass
5 • 24th May 2021
Friendly staff and very accommodating to dropping off my car early. Reasonable price and they actually phone me the day of my servicing to let me know of other issues and if I wanted to have them resolved on the day. Also super quick to book an appointment. Very happy with the service and definitely going to be where I get my car serviced from now on.
avatar image
Reply from Motor Hospital

Hey Brooke, thanks so much for the review! It was lovely to meet you and we look forward to keeping your vehicle running safely and smoothly in the future :)