AutoGuru logo

InGear Mechanical

4.7 • 23 reviews
13 Years in Operation
13 Years in Operation
3 Qualified Staff
3 Qualified Staff
4 Service Bays
4 Service Bays
4 Years a Member
4 Years a Member
4 x 4 Specialist
4 x 4 Specialist

About Jarrod & the team

Jarrod is the Workshop Manager
avatar image

****FREE CARWASH WITH EVERY SERVICE*****

Motor Mechanic & Auto Electrical Business located in Tomago NSW

Fully equipped workshop ready to tackle anything from a simple service or diagnosis to engine changes, gearboxes etc

Brake machining & pad replacement

Steering & suspension replacements & upgrades

Latest in computer diagnostics

New vehicle logbook servicing ( Will not affect warranty)

General service & repairs

Clutch replacements

Pick up & Drop off in local area with loan car avaliable

Fleet & pensioner discounts avaliable

Services

Logbook Services
Battery Replacement
Tyres & Balancing
General Mechanical Repairs
Air Conditioning
Engine Diagnostics
Auto Electrics
Brake & Clutch services
Car Wash & Detail
Suspension
Roadworthy Inspections
Key Drop-off Box

Location

13 Kennington Drive, Tomago, NSW

Amenities

In store

Loan Cars
Waiting Lounge
Drop Off Service
Tea & Coffee Facilities
Service Warranty
Key drop off box

Trading Hours

Monday

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday

7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Payment Methods

Cash (in store only)
Cash (in store only)
EFTPOS (in store only)
EFTPOS (in store only)
Visa
Visa
Fleet Cards (in store only)
Fleet Cards (in store only)
Mastercard
Mastercard
Afterpay
Afterpay

Reviews

4.7 • 23 reviews
5 stars
214 stars
13 stars
02 stars
01 star
1
avatar image
LenHolden Rodeo
5 • 18th Nov 2020
avatar image
DianeSuzuki Swift
5 • 8th Oct 2020
avatar image
LenHolden Rodeo
5 • 10th Sep 2020
avatar image
DianeSuzuki Swift
5 • 16th Mar 2020
avatar image
ReneeFord Falcon
1 • 25th Jan 2020
Im a single mum and need my car for my special needs son s supports each week as well as for my job.i spent $700 to be told my car will not pass a pink slip inspection.ive noticed since picking up my car the button for my boot now doesn't work when I push the button on my keys as well as my fuel Charge not working . extremely devastated .I thought the mechanine would of phoned me to say my car's not going to pass a pink slip bfor doing the work that cost me $700������
avatar image
Reply from InGear Mechanical

Hi Renee, Sorry you feel this way but you did not book your vehicle in for a pinkslip. You only asked for the front suspension to be replaced which you were quoted on & then we checked out further items you wanted looked at also which we didn't charge you for. When asked if the vehicle would pass rego in the near future when you came to pick it up we noted there was a lot of rust in it and we would not be willing to pass it. Sorry to hear about the other problems but nothing with those items were touched unfortunately. Thanks.