AutoGuru logo

Highpoint Automotive Repairs

4.5 • 9 reviews
35 Years in Operation
35 Years in Operation
3 Qualified Staff
3 Qualified Staff
5 Service Bays
5 Service Bays
4 Years a Member
4 Years a Member

Services

Logbook Services
Battery Replacement
General Mechanical Repairs
Engine Diagnostics
Auto Electrics
Brake & Clutch services
Suspension

Location

28 White Street, Maribyrnong, VIC

Amenities

In store

Service Warranty

Trading Hours

Monday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed

Payment Methods

Cash (in store only)
Cash (in store only)
EFTPOS (in store only)
EFTPOS (in store only)
Visa
Visa
Mastercard
Mastercard
Afterpay
Afterpay

Reviews

4.5 • 9 reviews
5 stars
64 stars
23 stars
12 stars
01 star
0
avatar image
ErinSuzuki Swift
5 • 3rd Dec 2020
avatar image
Reply from Highpoint Automotive Repairs

Thank you it was great dealing with you.

avatar image
SophieFord Fiesta
4 • 19th Sep 2020
avatar image
AaronFord Territory
5 • 6th Aug 2020
avatar image
JadeHyundai i20
5 • 9th Jul 2020
avatar image
HarryFord Falcon
3 • 21st May 2019
i am no expert but guy just joint to tube and that solved my problem and he filled coolant and charged me $110. i think this is way too much for the work they did on my car.
avatar image
Reply from Highpoint Automotive Repairs

Hi and thank you for taking the time to review but you had firstly booked your car for a rocker cover gasket which was going to cost $150 but had nothing to with your problem and when I quoted you to do job correctly you said you did not want to spend that money on the car, so I received your authorization to patch your vehicle up due to you not wanting to fix it correctly. Please fell free to contact me to discuss this issue more. Kind regards Team Highpoint Automotive