AutoGuru logo

Goodyear Autocare Sunshine

4.1 • 9 reviews
3 Years in Operation
3 Years in Operation
3 Qualified Staff
3 Qualified Staff
4 Service Bays
4 Service Bays
5 Years a Member
5 Years a Member

About Henry & the team

Henry is the Workshop Manager
avatar image

Goodyear Autocare Sunshine is family owned and operated Franchise with over 25 years experience in areas such as diagnosing, mechanical repairs and vehicle maintenance. We have a team of factory trained staff using the latest diagnostic equipment and kept up to date with the modern vehicles making sure your vehicle is maintained at the highest level. Our focus is to provide exceptional customer service at affordable prices and quality of work. we specialise in tyres and offer a wide range of tyres from budget to premium level, we also supply Wheel Alignments, pre purchase inspections and Air-Con re gassing.

Services

Logbook Services
Battery Replacement
Tyres & Balancing
General Mechanical Repairs
Air Conditioning
Engine Diagnostics
Brake & Clutch services
Suspension

Location

495A Ballarat Road, Sunshine, VIC

Amenities

In Store

Waiting Lounge
Drop Off Service
Tea & Coffee Facilities
Service Warranty

Trading Hours

Monday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday

8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Payment Methods

Cash (in store only)
Cash (in store only)
EFTPOS (in store only)
EFTPOS (in store only)
Visa
Visa
Mastercard
Mastercard
Afterpay
Afterpay

Reviews

4.1 • 9 reviews
5 stars
44 stars
43 stars
02 stars
01 star
1
avatar image
GoranToyota Camry
5 • 5th Jan 2021
avatar image
TravisJeep Wrangler
4 • 19th Feb 2020
avatar image
DinithMitsubishi Lancer
5 • 14th Nov 2019
avatar image
Reply from Goodyear Autocare Sunshine

Thanks hope to see you again!

avatar image
IftikharHolden Commodore
1 • 16th Oct 2019
.
avatar image
Reply from Goodyear Autocare Sunshine

Hi Ifty, sad to see you have rated us so poorly. You were pleased with the quote I had given you. You asked for afterpay, which I had told you that we currently only use zip-pay. You rang back to say you had trouble with ID verification and that you would try and resolve this, in which I have not heard from you since. Feel free to give us a call to arrange other payment methods, Thanks

avatar image
PavanNissan Pulsar
4 • 3rd Oct 2019