AutoGuru logo

Goodyear Autocare Glenroy

4.4 • 17 reviews
10 Years in Operation
10 Years in Operation
2 Qualified Staff
2 Qualified Staff
5 Service Bays
5 Service Bays
11 Years a Member
11 Years a Member

About Steve & the team

Steve is the Workshop Manager
avatar image

With over 25 years with Goodyear and 15 years locally, Goodyear Autocare Glenroy will take care of your whole vehicle, from tyres to all your mechanical needs.

Steve Hogan and his team pride ourselves on friendly and honest customer service.

Available Services

Tyres

Brakes

Steering

Batteries

Suspension

Car Servicing

Mechanical Repairs

Wheel Alignment

Wheel Balancing

Services

Logbook Services
Battery Replacement
Tyres & Balancing
General Mechanical Repairs
Air Conditioning
Engine Diagnostics
Auto Electrics
Brake & Clutch services
Suspension
Key Drop-off Box

Location

10 Blenheim Street, Glenroy, VIC

Amenities

In Store

Loan Cars
Waiting Lounge
Tea & Coffee Facilities
Service Warranty
Key drop off box

Trading Hours

Monday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed

Payment Methods

Cash (in store only)
Cash (in store only)
EFTPOS
EFTPOS
Visa (online only)
Visa (online only)
American Express
American Express
Diners Card
Diners Card
Fleet Cards
Fleet Cards
Mastercard (online only)
Mastercard (online only)
Afterpay
Afterpay

Reviews

4.4 • 17 reviews
5 stars
124 stars
23 stars
22 stars
01 star
1
avatar image
BoscoSubaru XV
3 • 20th Apr 2021
After picking my car which had 2yr/25000kms logbook service done on my Subaru XV I asked if they rotated the wheels part of the logbook requisite I was told that it has been done including wheel alignment later on the next day did a visual check and found that the wheel Locknuts on all the four wheels and key from the boot to unlock the nut were missing replaced by normal nuts took the car back to Goodyear tyre and auto service Glenroy they denied doing any wheel alignment I do not trust the business and would not recommend anyone to service their car with them.
avatar image
Reply from Goodyear Autocare Glenroy

Thank you for your comments Bosco. The fact of the matter is that the vehicle did not need a wheel rotation nor a Wheel alignment as the tyres were wearing perfectly flat and the car had only traveled 15,000kms. You were not Charged for either of these services as we did not deem them necessary. The facts surrounding your lock nuts. We did not take them as there were none on your vehicle, to begin with, we tried to explain this to you and show you, but you did not understand that we were trying to help you. If you have been charged for lock nuts from the dealership and they have not put them on your vehicle I would strongly suggest you contact them so they may rectify this issue for you. Please come in or call to discuss I would be more than happy to help you in the future. Kindest regards Langdon Hill Manager

avatar image
FIANA Holden Commodore
5 • 8th Apr 2021
avatar image
Reply from Goodyear Autocare Glenroy

Thanks Fiana, always a pleasure!

avatar image
SianHonda Jazz
5 • 26th Jan 2021
Excellent communication, explained everything clearly and great pricing.
avatar image
Reply from Goodyear Autocare Glenroy

Thankyou Sian , the team at Goodyear Glenroy take pride in looking after our customers.

avatar image
ShaunToyota 86
5 • 23rd Jan 2021
avatar image
Reply from Goodyear Autocare Glenroy

Thank you for the 5 star review.

avatar image
BenjaminToyota Hilux
1 • 4th Jan 2021