AutoGuru logo

Cox Auto Service Centre

4.5 • 210 reviews
Highly recommended supplier
40 Years in Operation
40 Years in Operation
6 Qualified Staff
6 Qualified Staff
10 Service Bays
10 Service Bays
Preferred Partner
Preferred Partner
11 Years a Member
11 Years a Member
Brakes Specialist
Brakes Specialist
Euro Specialist
Euro Specialist
Suspension Specialist
Suspension Specialist

About Ashley & the team

Ashley is the Workshop Manager
avatar image

Melbourne's experts in European car servicing and repairs.

Our specialist technicians make sure both you and your car receive the highest quality service in Melbourne. We use the latest in diagnostic equipment and provide complimentary coffee, Wi-Fi and alternative transport to make sure you can keep moving, even when your car isn't.

We specialise in prestige European car servicing. From Germany to Italy, we know our way around any make or model, and we’re only minutes from the Melbourne CBD.

Visiting us won’t void your warranty. We own and operate the same equipment, use high quality parts and have been an accredited member of the VACC for over 25 years.

We’re transparent about our car servicing costs and process and keep you informed at every step. We pride ourselves on talking your language, plain and simple.

INCLUDED IN ALL SERVICES

- FREE UBER BLACK PICK UP & DROP (within 5kms)

- FREE PICK UP SERVICE from home or work

- 12 Months Roadside assistance

- FREE Wash & Vacuum

Services

Logbook ServicesBattery ReplacementTyres & BalancingGeneral Mechanical Repairs

Location

88 Buckhurst Street, South Melbourne, VIC

Trading Hours

Monday7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Payment Methods

Cash (in store only)
Cash (in store only)
EFTPOS
EFTPOS
Visa
Visa
American Express
American Express
Fleet Cards
Fleet Cards
Mastercard
Mastercard
Afterpay
Afterpay

Reviews

4.5 • 210 reviews
5 stars
1594 stars
303 stars
142 stars
01 star
7
avatar image
PanaddaHonda Civic
3 • 24th Jul 2020
avatar image
IsabellaNissan Micra
5 • 22nd Jul 2020
avatar image
BenjaminToyota Avalon
5 • 3rd Jul 2020
Honest and very professional, charges descent price! Worth it for roadworthy!
avatar image
Reply from Cox Auto Service Centre

Thank you Benjamin for your valued rating and review. We always strive to bring the best customer service possible.. See you next service.. Regards, Sally

avatar image
LiamAudi Q5
3 • 3rd Jul 2020
avatar image
SahanJeep Grand Cherokee
4 • 1st Jul 2020
The service was ok. However, the first time experience was much better overall than this time. The car wash was half done, not 100%. Recommended repairs were far too expensive compared to a different workshop (over 60%).