AutoGuru logo

Carcare Joondalup

4.5 • 16 reviewsHighly recommended supplier
10 Years in Operation
10 Years in Operation
5 Qualified Staff
5 Qualified Staff
8 Service Bays
8 Service Bays
4 Years a Member
4 Years a Member
Euro Specialist
Euro Specialist

About Nick & the team

Nick is the Workshop Manager
avatar image

Licensing number MRB5174

Carcare Joondalup is a family owned and operated business. We’ve been providing auto repairs to the local community and northern Perth for the last 10 years. We work with all makes and models of private and commercial vehicles and we use the latest vehicle technology. Combined with our highly experienced auto mechanics, this helps you to get your car back to its best.

Services

Logbook ServicesBattery ReplacementTyres & BalancingGeneral Mechanical Repairs

Location

2 / 44 Winton Road, Joondalup, WA

Trading Hours

Monday8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
SundayClosed

Payment Methods

EFTPOS
EFTPOS
Visa
Visa
Mastercard
Mastercard
Afterpay
Afterpay
Cash (in store only)
Cash (in store only)

Reviews

4.5 • 16 reviews
5 stars
124 stars
33 stars
02 stars
01 star
1
avatar image
GordonMitsubishi Pajero4 • 21st Nov 2019
Good value for money and go above and beyond to look after your vehicle!
avatar image
JenniferHolden Ute1 • 31st Oct 2019
I wouldn’t go there if they were the only mechanics left on earth . They have no communication with customers at all . They left parts of the cars off both mine and my partners vehicles. They are dishonest generally to the point where they say they get the part from across the road to it has to come from over east . Put my car in for a service now it won’t start. They won’t even look at the car to see what’s wrong they just said it’s old get a new engine . Finally got the car towed home . Don’t go there
avatar image
Reply from Carcare Joondalup

Hi Jennifer, I am really sorry you feel this way, it must be difficult being told that your car engine has failed due to lack of servicing, the timing chains were rattling so badly and little engine oil pressure. This was all explained to you and reported on the invoice. I feel this scathing review Is unfair and unjustified and as you also own a small business should know how damaging they can be. We have over 18000 happy customers and many government contracts so please think before you try and ruin someone’s business based on your own lack of vehicle maintenance over a period of many many years.

avatar image
jennyToyota Echo5 • 19th Oct 2019
avatar image
anthonyHolden Commodore5 • 31st Aug 2019
Friendly, fast and affordable
avatar image
ANNHyundai Terracan5 • 24th Aug 2019