AutoGuru logo

All Care Tyre & Automotive

4.6 • 185 reviews
Highly recommended supplier
18 Years in Operation
18 Years in Operation
3 Qualified Staff
3 Qualified Staff
6 Service Bays
6 Service Bays
Preferred Partner
Preferred Partner
5 Years a Member
5 Years a Member
Euro Specialist
Euro Specialist
Brakes Specialist
Brakes Specialist
Transmission Specialist
Transmission Specialist

About Fernando & the team

Fernando is the Workshop Manager
avatar image

We service, maintain and repair all makes and models and are Leichhardt's only euro car specialist.

We are situated 700 metres away from Petersham train station and a bus stop right out the front for your convenience

Services

Logbook Services
Battery Replacement
Tyres & Balancing
General Mechanical Repairs
Air Conditioning
Engine Diagnostics
Auto Electrics
Brake & Clutch services
Car Wash & Detail
Suspension
Roadworthy Inspections
Key Drop-off Box
LPG

Location

625 Parramatta Road, Leichhardt, NSW

Amenities

In Store

Waiting Lounge
Tea & Coffee Facilities
Service Warranty
Key drop off box

Trading Hours

Monday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed

Payment Methods

Cash (in store only)
Cash (in store only)
EFTPOS (in store only)
EFTPOS (in store only)
Visa
Visa
American Express (in store only)
American Express (in store only)
Mastercard
Mastercard
Afterpay
Afterpay
humm
humm
Zip
Zip

Reviews

4.6 • 185 reviews
5 stars
1424 stars
323 stars
52 stars
41 star
2
avatar image
SeanSubaru Impreza
5 • 21st Aug 2021
avatar image
PeterJaguar XF
3 • 20th Aug 2021
Price was right but question the extra charge for radiator repair holes.
avatar image
Reply from All Care Tyre & Automotive

Thank you for your review. We understand that you did not expect to have other mechanical issues with your car. However, we did contact you to inform you before anything was done and it was your decision to agree, to extra repairs. We provided you with the best price we could do at the time. Unfortunately, this car's maintenance history is questionable. The radiator was just the most pressings. If you overheat your car, you will be up for more costly repairs. We saved you from this extra burden. Jaguars are expensive to maintain and possibly not the right car for your needs. If you would like to discuss these details further please contact us on 9560 3624

avatar image
TimToyota Landcruiser Prado
5 • 31st Jul 2021
Excellent service, first time user but booked in quickly, service was completed promptly and Fernando even complimented how good condition the car was in considering its age/km’s. Highly recommended.
avatar image
DeclanHolden Cruze
5 • 30th Jul 2021
avatar image
TamHolden Barina
5 • 27th Jul 2021