AutoGuru logo

All Care Tyre & Automotive

4.6 • 189 reviews
Highly recommended supplier
18 Years in Operation
18 Years in Operation
3 Qualified Staff
3 Qualified Staff
6 Service Bays
6 Service Bays
Preferred Partner
Preferred Partner
6 Years a Member
6 Years a Member
Euro Specialist
Euro Specialist
Brakes Specialist
Brakes Specialist
Transmission Specialist
Transmission Specialist

About Fernando & the team

Fernando is the Workshop Manager
avatar image

We service, maintain and repair all makes and models and are Leichhardt's only euro car specialist.

We are situated 700 metres away from Petersham train station and a bus stop right out the front for your convenience

Services

Logbook Services
Battery Replacement
Tyres & Balancing
General Mechanical Repairs
Air Conditioning
Engine Diagnostics
Auto Electrics
Brake & Clutch services
Car Wash & Detail
Suspension
Roadworthy Inspections
Key Drop-off Box
LPG

Location

625 Parramatta Road, Leichhardt, NSW

Amenities

In Store

Waiting Lounge
Tea & Coffee Facilities
Service Warranty
Key drop off box

Trading Hours

Monday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed

Payment Methods

Cash (in store only)
Cash (in store only)
EFTPOS (in store only)
EFTPOS (in store only)
Visa
Visa
American Express (in store only)
American Express (in store only)
Mastercard
Mastercard
Afterpay
Afterpay
humm
humm
Zip
Zip
Openpay
Openpay

Reviews

4.6 • 189 reviews
5 stars
1454 stars
323 stars
62 stars
41 star
2
avatar image
MatthieuMazda 6
5 • 11th Dec 2021
Professional and job well done. Mazda 6 silver
avatar image
LukiSubaru Liberty
5 • 4th Dec 2021
All Care Tyre & Automotive got the job done really quickly, aircon works great, and even threw in a carwash. Really friendly staff as well, highly recommend.
avatar image
BrookeHolden Barina
3 • 25th Nov 2021
I don't know what the service was like because I'm not a mechanic but had to pay $60 extra for a sump plug replacement, which was unexpected. The mechanic explained that it's common for the thread to go on those. But what did make me unhappy was that there were no deep scratches on the left hand fender of the vehicle when I took it in for a service but they were there when I picked it up. Their denials were disappointing. It would have been better customer service to offer to repair them if I brought the vehicle back for the other work that was needed on the next visit. Now I'll take that other work to another garage.
avatar image
Reply from All Care Tyre & Automotive

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We Maintain high quality of service and customer satisfaction is invaluable to us, so this is definitely not the service we provide to our customers. We did contact you before any repairs were conducted regarding the sump. Unfortunately, this was a necessary repair to keep the car on the road and you did agree to this repair. At your request, we also repaired the side mirror of your car that had been knocked off and damaged. We always provide a free car wash and clean with every service. Due to the condition of the car, this would have reviled some previous damage that you may not see before. We deal with lots of high-end cars and not once in our history, have we ever damaged a car. This accusation is unfair, considering the condition and countless damage on every panel of the car that contained rust, indicating the longevity of the damage. However, we are more than happy to discuss this further. Please don’t hesitate to call us on 9560 3624.

avatar image
AlexisToyota Corolla
5 • 9th Nov 2021
avatar image
SeanSubaru Impreza
5 • 21st Aug 2021