AutoGuru logo

Verified Autoshop

4.8 • 26 reviews
Highly recommended supplier
1 Year in Operation
1 Year in Operation
3 Qualified Staff
3 Qualified Staff
3 Service Bays
3 Service Bays
Preferred Partner
Preferred Partner
1 Year a Member
1 Year a Member
Tyres Specialist
Tyres Specialist
4 x 4 Specialist
4 x 4 Specialist
Clutch Specialist
Clutch Specialist

About Jimmy & the team

Jimmy is the Workshop Manager
avatar image

we here at our woolangabba work shop strive to do only best quality work for the lowest prices possible, we use only the best oils, lubricants and parts we source from our many trusted suppliers, we will shop around to get you the best possible prices on the best quality parts available because we know what your vehicle means to you

we believe in taking care right down to floor mats and washing our customers cars to show our appreciation for their support of local business

book asap do your'e vehicle a favour and treat it to the maintenance it needs and deserves on a regular basis

no job is too big or too small whether you want brakes or tyres or you want to replace a blown motor, we us kuhmo tyres as our trusted brand of quality tyre at reasonable prices

Location

46 Deshon Street, Woolloongabba, QLD

Amenities

In Store

Loan Cars
Drop Off Service
Service Warranty
Key drop off box

Trading Hours

Monday

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday

7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed

Payment Methods

Cash (in store only)
Cash (in store only)
EFTPOS (in store only)
EFTPOS (in store only)
Visa
Visa
American Express (in store only)
American Express (in store only)
Mastercard
Mastercard
Afterpay
Afterpay
humm
humm
Zip
Zip
Openpay
Openpay

Reviews

4.8 • 26 reviews
5 stars
244 stars
13 stars
02 stars
01 star
1
avatar image
sharonToyota Corolla
5 • 16th Jan 2022
Great service, when I contact customer service very helpful. No problems with booking process, it was myself that had difficulty with the Openpay app.
avatar image
zorroHolden Cruze
5 • 8th Jan 2022
Jimmy is very reliable to talk to. He gives me an explanation of the state of my car. They did a great job too from diagnosis to fixing. Highly recommended.
avatar image
Reply from Verified Autoshop

Thanks mate happy to help.

avatar image
ajaVolkswagen Amarok
5 • 6th Jan 2022
avatar image
GuyToyota Kluger
4 • 22nd Dec 2021
Was quoted $55 for fitting of tail light that I supplied to Kluger. Jimmy was an up front person and ending up charging $78.50 because they found they had to remove bumper. I was okay with that. The car was with them all day because they were waiting for a clip to be delivered. I was okay with that too and they didn't charge me for the clip. I also paid them to do a roadworthy certificate for the car while they had it because at that stage I was planning to sell it. Their premises were rather tucked away and took me a few minutes to find it, but Jimmy seemed a trustworthy person and I'd consider going back to them.
avatar image
Reply from Verified Autoshop

Thanks mate, just note that the quote was estimated too, not fixed job. It would normally cost more as it takes a lot of labour to remove a bonnet, normally over $120 but thanks happy to help

avatar image
SimonHyundai i30
5 • 21st Dec 2021
Jimmy is a legend. Had a broken headlight, called, booked, and serviced all within 40mins, and way cheaper than what was quoted elsewhere. Will happily come again for my regular service in the future.
avatar image
Reply from Verified Autoshop

Thanks Bro, glad we could help