AutoGuru logo

Riverside Automotive

4.8 • 33 reviews
22 Years in Operation
22 Years in Operation
3 Qualified Staff
3 Qualified Staff
3 Service Bays
3 Service Bays
5 Years a Member
5 Years a Member

About Fletcher & the team

Fletcher is the Workshop Manager
avatar image

Mechanical workshop specialising in both Truck and Car repairs from Servicing, Brakes, Air Con Repairs, Clutch Replacements, Suspension etc

Services

Logbook Services
Battery Replacement
General Mechanical Repairs
Air Conditioning
Engine Diagnostics
Auto Electrics
Brake & Clutch services
Suspension
Roadworthy Inspections
Key Drop-off Box
LPG

Location

5 / 51 Riverside Place, Morningside, QLD

Amenities

In store

Loan Cars
Waiting Lounge
Tea & Coffee Facilities
Service Warranty
Key drop off box

Trading Hours

Monday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed

Reviews

4.8 • 33 reviews
5 stars
294 stars
43 stars
02 stars
01 star
0
avatar image
SteveVolkswagen Amarok
5 • 21st Mar 2019
They were extremely thorough and professional in giving my vehicle a 100,000km service,with attention to detail such as "seat belt" wear,faulty side mirror,the need for a timing belt replacement in the near future. I will recommend Riverside Automotive and will be telling my staff to get their cars serviced/repaired there.
avatar image
Reply from Riverside Automotive

Thanks Steve!! Greatly Appreciated.

avatar image
AJMazda 3
5 • 20th Feb 2019
avatar image
TaraToyota Corolla
5 • 20th Feb 2019
Excellent customer service!
avatar image
Reply from Riverside Automotive

Thank you Tara!

avatar image
WarickToyota Landcruiser Prado
5 • 10th Feb 2019
These guy's are excellent, I had accidentally rated them poorly earlier Please ignore my previous rating (computer glitch) as I am over the moon with the great service. They picked up faults in my Car that the manufacture were ignoring because of warranty and communicated extremely well with what they were doing and why. I am definitely taking my cars back to them
avatar image
Reply from Riverside Automotive

Thanks Warick! Greatly Appreciated.

avatar image
TaraToyota Hilux
5 • 6th Feb 2019

This is a complimentary business listing provided by AutoGuru to help our online visitors find and contact local automotive suppliers. The business contact details have been sourced from publicly available information and provided for your convenience so that you can contact the business directly.
This business is not a registered member of AutoGuru and cannot be booked or emailed directly through our website. To upgrade this business listing -
Or request that we remove it, please let us know.

Copyright © 2021 AutoGuru Australia Pty Ltd