AutoGuru logo

Riverside Automotive

4.8 • 33 reviews
22 Years in Operation
22 Years in Operation
3 Qualified Staff
3 Qualified Staff
3 Service Bays
3 Service Bays
4 Years a Member
4 Years a Member

About Fletcher & the team

Fletcher is the Workshop Manager
avatar image

Mechanical workshop specialising in both Truck and Car repairs from Servicing, Brakes, Air Con Repairs, Clutch Replacements, Suspension etc

Services

Logbook ServicesBattery ReplacementGeneral Mechanical RepairsAir Conditioning

Location

5 / 51 Riverside Place, Morningside, QLD

Trading Hours

Monday8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Reviews

4.8 • 33 reviews
5 stars
294 stars
43 stars
02 stars
01 star
0
avatar image
SteveVolkswagen Amarok5 • 21st Mar 2019
They were extremely thorough and professional in giving my vehicle a 100,000km service,with attention to detail such as "seat belt" wear,faulty side mirror,the need for a timing belt replacement in the near future. I will recommend Riverside Automotive and will be telling my staff to get their cars serviced/repaired there.
avatar image
Reply from Riverside Automotive

Thanks Steve!! Greatly Appreciated.

avatar image
AJMazda 35 • 20th Feb 2019
avatar image
TaraToyota Corolla5 • 20th Feb 2019
Excellent customer service!
avatar image
Reply from Riverside Automotive

Thank you Tara!

avatar image
WarickToyota Landcruiser Prado5 • 10th Feb 2019
These guy's are excellent, I had accidentally rated them poorly earlier Please ignore my previous rating (computer glitch) as I am over the moon with the great service. They picked up faults in my Car that the manufacture were ignoring because of warranty and communicated extremely well with what they were doing and why. I am definitely taking my cars back to them
avatar image
Reply from Riverside Automotive

Thanks Warick! Greatly Appreciated.

avatar image
TaraToyota Hilux5 • 6th Feb 2019
This business is not a member of AutoGuru. At AutoGuru, we connect customers to quality auto service providers in the area. To be removed from our directory, please let us know.