AutoGuru logo

Ian Rose Automotive

4.5 • 21 reviews
Highly recommended supplier
3 Years in Operation
3 Years in Operation
2 Qualified Staff
2 Qualified Staff
3 Service Bays
3 Service Bays
2 Years a Member
2 Years a Member

About Richard & the team

Richard is the Workshop Manager
avatar image

Locally owned and operated by Richard Gardiner and his team. Ian Rose Automotive can provide to all of your general mechanial repairs and maintenance in a timely fashion whilst upholding a high standard of work. Our new workshop located in Rutherford offers a local drop off service within a 5km radius to ensure you can get where you need to be whilst your car is being serviced.

Location

4 Spitfire Place, Rutherford, NSW

Amenities

In Store

Waiting Lounge
Drop Off Service
Service Warranty

Trading Hours

Monday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed

Payment Methods

Cash (in store only)
Cash (in store only)
EFTPOS (in store only)
EFTPOS (in store only)
Visa
Visa
American Express (in store only)
American Express (in store only)
Mastercard
Mastercard
Afterpay
Afterpay
humm
humm
Zip
Zip
Openpay
Openpay

Reviews

4.5 • 21 reviews
5 stars
164 stars
23 stars
12 stars
21 star
0
avatar image
MuhammadToyota Camry
5 • 16th Nov 2021
avatar image
ZoeToyota Yaris
5 • 8th Sep 2021
avatar image
Reply from Ian Rose Automotive

Thank you Zoe it was lovely meeting you and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

avatar image
RussellRenault Laguna II
5 • 15th Apr 2021
avatar image
OkennaHyundai i30
5 • 3rd Oct 2020
Great job, communication was perfect, they tell you things you have to work on and how much time you have. They are quick, they don't snub you. These guys are the real deal. They even give your tyres a shine ������������♥️♥️
avatar image
Reply from Ian Rose Automotive

Thank you for your review, it's all part of the service that we pride ourselves on and look forward to helping you in the future.

avatar image
MrGreat Wall Motors V Series
3 • 1st Aug 2020
They didn’t put the correct coolant in, after giving me a run down on what coolant should be used. Didn’t have any positive comments on my car either.