AutoGuru logo

Goodway Wheels & Tyres

3.6 • 105 reviews
4 Years in Operation
4 Years in Operation
6 Qualified Staff
6 Qualified Staff
6 Service Bays
6 Service Bays
Preferred Partner
Preferred Partner
2 Years a Member
2 Years a Member

About Abbas & the team

Abbas is the Workshop Manager
avatar image

We carry out mechanical services, roadworthy checks, air conditioning, wheels, tyres, brakes, log book services, safety checks and many more automotive services. We have specialists on site to give you advice on mechanical / pre purchase inspections. We have hire cars available to hire out to when you need to get somewhere and get your vehicle looked at the same time. We offer flexible payments options as well such as after-pay. Our premises are fitted with high tech machinery to work on your modern cars. Also 24hr video surveillance in case your vehicle is stored overnight with high tech alarms.

Accredited by VACC our workshop and staff qualifications have been checked for your peace of mind & quality of work guaranteed.

Services

Logbook Services
Battery Replacement
Tyres & Balancing
General Mechanical Repairs
Air Conditioning
Engine Diagnostics
Auto Electrics
Brake & Clutch services
Suspension
Roadworthy Inspections
Key Drop-off Box

Location

212 Abbotsford Street, North Melbourne, VIC

Amenities

In store

Loan Cars
Waiting Lounge
Drop Off Service
Tea & Coffee Facilities
Service Warranty
Key drop off box

Trading Hours

Monday

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday

8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Payment Methods

Cash (in store only)
Cash (in store only)
EFTPOS (in store only)
EFTPOS (in store only)
Visa
Visa
American Express (in store only)
American Express (in store only)
Fleet Cards (in store only)
Fleet Cards (in store only)
Mastercard
Mastercard
Afterpay
Afterpay

Reviews

3.6 • 105 reviews
5 stars
534 stars
123 stars
112 stars
111 star
18
avatar image
GarryToyota Corolla
5 • 15th Mar 2021
Great team, value & service.
avatar image
AbdiToyota Corolla
1 • 10th Mar 2021
avatar image
JAZMINMazda CX-9
2 • 15th Feb 2021
Let me down time after time and now is ignoring me, very unprofessional.
avatar image
TimToyota Aurion
1 • 11th Feb 2021
It’s okay and I am not recommending if you come here for your first time. Some costs are ridiculously expensive.
avatar image
Reply from Goodway Wheels & Tyres

Hello, i have reviewed your invoice and consulted with the tech working on your vehicle. There were quiet a few jobs that were required to bring the vehicle back to updated services. You had the brake fluid, spark plugs, fuel injectors, wheel alignment, transmission service all done in one go.

avatar image
RosemaryLand Rover Discovery Sport
4 • 11th Feb 2021