AutoGuru logo

DPL Motors

3.2 • 4 reviews
5 Years in Operation
5 Years in Operation
3 Qualified Staff
3 Qualified Staff
4 Service Bays
4 Service Bays
2 Years a Member
2 Years a Member
Euro Specialist
Euro Specialist

Location

22 Murchison Terrace, Perth CBD, WA

Amenities

In store

Waiting Lounge
Service Warranty

Trading Hours

Monday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed

Reviews

3.2 • 4 reviews
5 stars
14 stars
13 stars
12 stars
01 star
1
avatar image
PhubToyota Corolla
3 • 15th Jan 2020
avatar image
Reply from DPL Motors

Hello Phub, We are sad to see that your experience with us was only a three star experience. Could you please tell us if there is anything we can do to improve your experience at DPL. Thank you -DPL Team

avatar image
CoreyBMW 5 Series
5 • 29th Oct 2019
avatar image
TonyFord Territory
1 • 27th Jan 2019
Got a quote from DPL Motors for the repair as $504, booked in 3 days in advance. After leaving the car with them, was told need to pay over $1000 for the quoted scope of work. Then in the next two days, they simply couldn't finish this 5 hours common job.
avatar image
EdAudi S3
4 • 4th Dec 2018

This is a complimentary business listing provided by AutoGuru to help our online visitors find and contact local automotive suppliers. The business contact details have been sourced from publicly available information and provided for your convenience so that you can contact the business directly.
This business is not a registered member of AutoGuru and cannot be booked or emailed directly through our website. To upgrade this business listing -
Or request that we remove it, please let us know.

Copyright © 2021 AutoGuru Australia Pty Ltd