AutoGuru logo

Compujection Pty Ltd

1 • 1 reviews
27 Years in Operation
27 Years in Operation
2 Qualified Staff
2 Qualified Staff
4 Service Bays
4 Service Bays
4 Years a Member
4 Years a Member

About Robert & the team

Robert is the Workshop Manager
avatar image

Member of the Bosch Car Service network (currently 180 in Australia, 130,000 worldwide) providing lube services, repairs to European, Asian, American vehicles from 1950 onwards. Book servicing as per manufacturers requirements using quality lubricants, Bosch Electrical components and Bosch/PBR brake parts where available. LPG servicing and repairs including Ford Falcon LPI LPG dedicated gas systems. Have been in operation since 1992 and at current location since 2003.

Languages available:- English, Chinese (Mandarin)

Services

Logbook ServicesBattery ReplacementTyres & BalancingGeneral Mechanical Repairs

Location

1 / 407A McClelland Drive, Langwarrin, VIC

Trading Hours

Monday8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Payment Methods

EFTPOS
EFTPOS
Visa
Visa
American Express
American Express
Mastercard
Mastercard
Cash (in store only)
Cash (in store only)

Reviews

1 • 1 reviews
5 stars
04 stars
03 stars
02 stars
01 star
1
avatar image
KellySubaru Liberty1 • 26th Feb 2018
I went to drop off my car as planned, got to the workshop and the secretary said she had no record of my appointment, I showed her my email with the reference number, then she screamed at me and said I will charge you whatever I want to, I replied, do you think I was born yesterday lady, I asked her if she could book me another time, she said nothing for about ten minutes, continued stuffing around in the office and wouldn't even answer my questions, pathetic customer service and totally out of line, I'll never recommend them to anyone
avatar image
Reply from Compujection Pty Ltd

We had received no notification of your booking from Auto Guru as of Friday 02/03/2018, we then booked you in as you required for Monday 05/03/2018, but you did not arrive for your booking or notify us of any cancellation of booking.