AutoGuru logo

Car Servicing & You Ormond

4.2 • 74 reviews
1 Year in Operation
1 Year in Operation
4 Qualified Staff
4 Qualified Staff
7 Service Bays
7 Service Bays
Preferred Partner
Preferred Partner
3 Years a Member
3 Years a Member
Tyres Specialist
Tyres Specialist

About Siyamak & the team

Siyamak is the Workshop Manager
avatar image

Car Servicing and You believes that it is your car, your budget and your choice when it comes to car servicing and repairs. We can assist you to understand all your car repair and servicing options and we will take the time to explain them to you.

We are located close to Caulfield train station, and can pick you up or drop you off at the station if needed.

Services

Logbook ServicesBattery ReplacementTyres & BalancingGeneral Mechanical Repairs

Location

647 North Road, Ormond, VIC

Trading Hours

Monday8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SundayClosed

Payment Methods

EFTPOS
EFTPOS
Visa
Visa
Fleet Cards
Fleet Cards
Mastercard
Mastercard
Afterpay
Afterpay
Cash (in store only)
Cash (in store only)

Reviews

4.2 • 74 reviews
5 stars
434 stars
173 stars
42 stars
61 star
4
avatar image
RichardAudi Q7
5 • 21st Mar 2020
Great service!
avatar image
Reply from Car Servicing & You Ormond

Thanks, Richard

avatar image
NareshHyundai Elantra
1 • 22nd Dec 2019
Unreasonable staff. Problem not solved but they charged 500$
avatar image
Reply from Car Servicing & You Ormond

Hi Narehsh, your Elantra was presented with a noise in the brakes that you insisted was brake pads. we went for a drive with you and inspected your car which had brake shudder and did not need brake pads. All discs were machined, brake fluid flushed, brake lights repaired and we also diagnosed your airbag fault which you did not repair as advised. We also pointed out that your car had broken control arm bushes that you were also advised to fix and chose not to. The rear tyres were also bald. These three items are roadworthy items that are urgent and as an Uber driver we advised you that you were transporting passengers in an unroadworthy vehicle. We informed you prior to commencement that we were unable to verify your complaint and noted this on your invoice at the time. I also road tested the vehicle with you afterwards and no noise was present after the repair. You rang the next morning stating noises were still there and I advised you to represent the vehicle for another road test that day so I could experience your problem and you did not do that. I also advised at that time, that we could reinspect the vehicle for you on January 2nd when we returned from our Christmas break. We have tried our best to bring your vehicle back to operating in a safe manor for not only yourself but your passengers . Regards Jeremy - Owner, Car Servicing & You Ormond

avatar image
SoheilHonda Civic
4 • 17th Nov 2019
Very good service. The only reason I don't give 5 star is Afterpay! Apparently if you want to use it in the store the whole bill will be %18 more expensive which is not convincing. Rather than that, happy about servixe and staff.
avatar image
Reply from Car Servicing & You Ormond

Thanks Soheil

avatar image
AlexNissan Juke
3 • 26th Oct 2019
avatar image
Reply from Car Servicing & You Ormond

Thanks Alex

avatar image
AliNissan Pulsar
4 • 20th Sep 2019