AutoGuru logo

Cairns Auto spark & Mechanical

3.5 • 6 reviews
4 Years in Operation
4 Years in Operation
4 x 4 Specialist
4 x 4 Specialist
Air-conditioning Specialist
Air-conditioning Specialist
Euro Specialist
Euro Specialist

Location

176 Newell Street, Bungalow, QLD

Amenities

In store

Waiting Lounge
Drop Off Service
Tea & Coffee Facilities
Service Warranty
Key drop off box

Trading Hours

Monday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed

Payment Methods

Cash (in store only)
Cash (in store only)
EFTPOS (in store only)
EFTPOS (in store only)
Visa
Visa
Mastercard
Mastercard
Afterpay
Afterpay

Reviews

3.5 • 6 reviews
5 stars
34 stars
13 stars
02 stars
01 star
2
avatar image
MollyHolden Cruze
1 • 15th Jan 2021
avatar image
BETTYToyota Landcruiser
5 • 22nd Dec 2020
Staff were very efficient and helpful explained everything that needed doing and the cost upfront
avatar image
DARIUSToyota Avensis Verso/Picnic/SportsVan
5 • 3rd Nov 2020
You guys did a tremendous job. Even going extra mile.
avatar image
DoiHolden Captiva
1 • 5th Sep 2020
Unprofessional attitude, poor behaviour, witnessed workers who charge an monster 145$ an hour do little more than eat, walk around, and little time working on cars. Pathetic is an understatement.
avatar image
Reply from Cairns Auto spark & Mechanical

Hi Mike. Thank you for your review. It is very unfortunate that you have not shared your entire experience so allow me to do so. Firstly you paid only $50 for a diagnosis fee normally $99. Secondly, we only charged you for 1 hours labour instead of 2 a saving to you of $145. It is a legal requirement for our staff to have a lunch break. And lastly, we worked on your vehicle when you had no booking, we have gone above and beyond to attempt to help a customer in need and this is how we replayed. thank you and have a nice day.

avatar image
LACHLANSubaru Impreza
4 • 6th Aug 2020