AutoGuru logo

Belconnen Exhaust and Automotive

4.5 • 15 reviews
Highly recommended supplier
40 Years in Operation
40 Years in Operation
4 Qualified Staff
4 Qualified Staff
7 Service Bays
7 Service Bays
12 Years a Member
12 Years a Member
Muffler Specialist
Muffler Specialist

About Tony & the team

Tony is the Workshop Manager
avatar image

Originally an exhaust specialist we have now evolved in to a total car repair workshop (except panel and paint repairs.We have been established for over 40 years currently under the same ownership since 1990.

We can service and repair your car and also your trailer if you have one.

We have new trailers for sale and a range of spare parts also.

Most times we can get you in the next day, and some times on the day if urgent.

We can keep your car overnight inside(up to ten cars)

If you do use us we would like to think that we have done a great job and that you will come back and refer your friends to us.If for some reason there is a fault in our work please get in contact so we can remedy that.

Looking forward to having you as a long term customer.

Tony

Services

Logbook Services
Battery Replacement
General Mechanical Repairs
Brake & Clutch services
Suspension

Location

16 Weedon Close, Belconnen, ACT

Amenities

In Store

Waiting Lounge
Service Warranty

Trading Hours

Monday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed

Payment Methods

Cash (in store only)
Cash (in store only)
EFTPOS (in store only)
EFTPOS (in store only)
Visa
Visa
American Express (in store only)
American Express (in store only)
Mastercard
Mastercard
Afterpay
Afterpay

Reviews

4.5 • 15 reviews
5 stars
114 stars
23 stars
12 stars
11 star
0
avatar image
TravisToyota Yaris
5 • 23rd Apr 2020
avatar image
Reply from Belconnen Exhaust and Automotive

Thank you for the good rating, we do appreciate it. Tony.

avatar image
PaulMitsubishi ASX
2 • 18th Mar 2020
It did not have a an itemised list of what was was checked. Only the list of what was done like the basic, change in engine oil, filter and air filter. Paid for a 36 month service which is more expensive then the basic service. It would be nice to have a checklist of what was checked and done and recommendations. They only recommended tyre check and to rotate, which would be nice if it was included in the price.
avatar image
Reply from Belconnen Exhaust and Automotive

We apologize for not having an itemized check,we do report on what is needed and yes it was a little more than a basic service.We do not advertise that we do a free rotate and balance We advise that you go to a tyre retailer as due to OH&s we do not have a wheel balancer.

avatar image
MikaylaFord Focus
5 • 22nd Nov 2019
Informative and knowledgeable
avatar image
PaulHolden Barina
3 • 22nd Nov 2019
avatar image
BarbToyota Landcruiser Prado
5 • 9th Nov 2019
Great customer service
avatar image
Reply from Belconnen Exhaust and Automotive

Hi ,thank you for your great rating.