AutoGuru logo

Airport Mechanical

4.6 • 49 reviews
Highly recommended supplier
13 Years in Operation
13 Years in Operation
1 Qualified Staff
1 Qualified Staff
4 Service Bays
4 Service Bays
Preferred Partner
Preferred Partner
3 Years a Member
3 Years a Member

About John & the team

John is the Workshop Manager
avatar image

Repairs,

Log Book Servicing,

Tune-ups,

Alignments,

Safety Certificate,

Wheel Alignment,

Steering Wheel Injection Repairs,

Batteries,

Tyres,

Aircon Servicing & Repairs AU43135

Services

Logbook Services
Battery Replacement
Tyres & Balancing
General Mechanical Repairs
Air Conditioning
Engine Diagnostics
Brake & Clutch services
Suspension
Roadworthy Inspections
Key Drop-off Box

Location

170 Mayers Street, Manunda, QLD

Amenities

In store

Waiting Lounge
Drop Off Service
Service Warranty
Key drop off box

Trading Hours

Monday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed

Payment Methods

Cash (in store only)
Cash (in store only)
EFTPOS (in store only)
EFTPOS (in store only)
Visa
Visa
Mastercard
Mastercard
Afterpay
Afterpay

Reviews

4.6 • 49 reviews
5 stars
404 stars
33 stars
32 stars
21 star
1
avatar image
FredIsuzu D-Max
5 • 7th Feb 2021
avatar image
AmandaMitsubishi Lancer
5 • 16th Jan 2021
Honest and good price.
avatar image
Reply from Airport Mechanical

Thank you Amanda.

avatar image
RaymondToyota Hilux
5 • 11th Dec 2020
avatar image
Reply from Airport Mechanical

Thank you for your review. It's very much appreciated.

avatar image
CallieNissan Pulsar
5 • 10th Sep 2020
avatar image
EvaFord Territory
2 • 8th Sep 2020
For basic service what was supposed to cost $265, he charged another $100 more. Not even mentioning the waiting time. My appointment was at 10.30am and he wasn’t able to tell me when the car will be ready. Again he did only basic service and it took about 5 hours. He finally called after 3pm that I can pick the car up. Tried to convince me I should change my tyres, offering “the best deal” for $1200!! I called tyre shop and they do it for half of the price! Another thing, my front screen washers were working normally before I took the car in and when I picked it up, he said it’s not working and the pump needs replacing. Don’t want to say he broke it, but it was working before I took it for the service. In overall very disappointing and overpriced. Never again!