AutoGuru logo

Above All Mechanical Mobile

4.7 • 13 reviews
2 Years in Operation
2 Years in Operation
6 Qualified Staff
6 Qualified Staff
6 Service Bays
6 Service Bays
1 Year a Member
1 Year a Member
Brakes Specialist
Brakes Specialist
Diesel Specialist
Diesel Specialist
Euro Specialist
Euro Specialist

About Danielle & the team

Danielle is the Workshop Manager
avatar image

Above All Mechanical Mobile services the Gold Coast for all your car servicing, mechanical repairs, and much more. They can resolve any issue and get you back on the road soon all while offering excellent customer service.

Location

Mobile supplier - we come to you

Amenities

In store

Loan Cars
Waiting Lounge
Drop Off Service
Tea & Coffee Facilities
Service Warranty
Key drop off box

Trading Hours

Monday

7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday

7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday

7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday

7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday

7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday

7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Reviews

4.7 • 13 reviews
5 stars
124 stars
03 stars
02 stars
11 star
0
avatar image
ManojMitsubishi ASX
5 • 24th Jun 2020
avatar image
Reply from Above All Mechanical Mobile

Hi Manoj, we really appreciate your time in posting a review for us! And look forward to keeping those stars and working with you in the future! Kindest Regards, Team Above All Mechanical.

avatar image
VickiHolden Barina
5 • 27th May 2020
Arrived on time. Got on with the job, no fuss. Very polite.
avatar image
ZoeMitsubishi Outlander
5 • 24th May 2020
avatar image
Reply from Above All Mechanical Mobile

Hi Zoe, thanks so much so glad you were happy with our mobile service! We look forward to seeing you again! Kind regards, Dannie and the team at Above All Mechanical.

avatar image
ScottJeep Cherokee
2 • 20th May 2020
I booked for a mobile mechanic to come to my house and do log book service, a young guy came at 12pm to say he is picking car up to take to workshop, cause I had day off I wanted it done on the day, so I let him take car, I rang to mentioned that they took car, not what I booked for, then wasn’t happy to get told that car will be back 4:30/5, 5:15pm I rang to see where car is, and was told it’s on the way, 5:40pm car was returned 5hrs and 40mins later, just to do service!, so disappointed.
avatar image
Reply from Above All Mechanical Mobile

Hi Scott, we're sorry to hear but confused with this response. An unusual amount of human errors seem to have contributed to miscommunication on your vehicle booking with us. 1. You gave and we received an incorrect number for contact to be made so no body could contact you until 12pm when you called and updated your correct number with AutoGuru. Our mechanic was already at your house as per your allocated start time. Unfortunately your correct number was not passed on to us, the number we had was left with several voice messages and texts. When our mechanic arrived he in fact gave you the vehicle pickup/ drop off service option or your place of residency option. This is an option, one we always offer and stand by as we believe we can offer an even better service on the hoist and was accepted by you, Please note we're more than happy and equipped to do either option that will suit your needs best in the future at no extra cost to you! We do believe the vehicle pickup/ drop off service contributes to a more thorough completion of any mechanical job having access to a hoist though. You agreed and gave your permission for our mechanic to bring your car back to shop for the service to be carried out. Timing of your vehicle was noted with AutoGuru by you as being completed within the hours of 12pm-7pm, As you aware of the travelling time from you residence to our workshop was approx 1 hour of travelling time each trip. We had your vehicle for total of 3 hours, this was a full logbook service and 200 point inspection with a multitude of checks and services to be carried out thoroughly. Your vehicle was returned to you 2 hours earlier than your time stated for return. I will apologise for the miscommunication between involved parties, but I will maintain everything else was carried out to high standard and well within your terms stated on your booking with AutoGuru. Hoping you can review this in a favourable light and will look forward to improving your opinion of us in the future. Kindest Regards Dannie and Lucas and our team at Above All.

avatar image
RobHyundai i30
5 • 19th May 2020
Excellent in every department We will use them again gladly
avatar image
Reply from Above All Mechanical Mobile

Hi Rob, awesome to hear and we look forward to seeing you next service. Thank you for posting a review we really appreciate it. Kindest Regards, Dannie and Lucas and Our team Above All.

This is a complimentary business listing provided by AutoGuru to help our online visitors find and contact local automotive suppliers. The business contact details have been sourced from publicly available information and provided for your convenience so that you can contact the business directly.
This business is not a registered member of AutoGuru and cannot be booked or emailed directly through our website. To upgrade this business listing -
Or request that we remove it, please let us know.

Copyright © 2021 AutoGuru Australia Pty Ltd